ISU Insurance Agency Network

Offices Coast to CoastTM
Our Knowledge is Your Best Insurance

 

INDIANA

Region: MID-WEST

 

ISU American Business Insurance
320 West Main Street
Greenwood, IN 46142
Principal: Derek Lacy
(317) 888-7283
derek@myabi.com

 

ISU Conner Insurance
8445 Keystone Crossing Blvd., Suite 200
Indianapolis, IN 46240
Principal: Todd Hufford
(317)808-7711
thufford@connerins.com

 

ISU Croxton & Roe Insurance Services
418 North Wayne
Angola, IN 46703
Principal: Charles Nedele
(260) 665-9537
cnedele@croxton-roe.com

 

ISU General Insurance Services
421 Franklin St.
Michigan City, IN 46360
Principal: Charlie Keene
(219)879-4581
charlie@genins.com

 

ISU George Insurance Group
2901 N. Oakwood Ave.
Muncie, IN 47304
Principal: David George
(765)216-7725
david@georgeinsruancegroup.com

 

ISU Insurance and Investment Group
301 East Utica Street
Sellersburg, IN 47172
Principals: Jerry Rauck, Kirk Krininger, Richie Buchanan, Bill Barber
(812) 246-6333
kirkk@isu-iig.com

 

ISU Insurance Services Bright Agency
1231 North State Street
North Vernon, IN 47265
Principal: Terry Bright
(812) 346-2282
tbright@isubright.com

 

ISU Insurance Services Heston Agency
2029 Washington Ave
Evansville, IN 47714
Principal: David J. Abbott
(812) 479-3141
dabbott@heston-insurance.com

 

ISU Insurance Services Krapf-Bartley
207 E. 6th Street
Jasper, IN 47546
Principal: Scott Meneilly
(812) 482-4145
kbiinsur@fullnet.com

 

ISU Insurance Services Mayfield Agency
50 S. Madison St.
Mooresville, IN 46158
Principal: T. Dean Mayfield CIC
(317) 831-3575
dmayfield@mayfieldinsurance.com

 

ISU Insurance Services of Indiana
4582 N. W. Plaza Drive, Suite 8
Zionsville, IN 46077
Principal: Charlie Taylor
(317) 337-0908
ctaylor@isugroup.com

 

ISU Insurance Services Stewart, Brimner, Peters & Company
3702 Rupp Drive
Fort Wayne, IN 46815
Principal: Jason Brimner CPCU John M. Brimner CIC AIC Jeff Peters Mick Stewart CIC
(260) 482-6900
jeff@sbpinsurance.com

 

ISU Insurance Services The May Agency
P.O. Box 1669
Bloomington, IN 47402
Principal: Paul May
(812) 334-2400
paulmay@mayagency.com

 

ISU Insurance Services Tripp & Associates
406 E. Winona Avenue
Warsaw, IN 46580
Principal: Christopher Tripp
(574) 269-3500
gavint@trippinsurance.com

 

ISU MBAH Insurance
2663 Duncan Rd.
Lafayette, IN 47904
Principal: Matt Metzger
(765) 423-5421
mmetzger@mbah.com

 

ISU Meeks Insurance
2402 Hart St.
Vincennes, IN 47591
Principal: Beth Meeks
(812) 886-4000
beth@meeksrealestate.net

 

ISU Merritt Hall Insurance
2421 Production Dr Suite 203
Indianapolis, IN 46241
Principal: James Lewis
(317) 247-7737
jlewis@merritthall.com

 

ISU Meyers Glaros Group LLC
222 Indianapolis Blvd. Suite 203
Schererville, IN 46375
Principal: Lawrence D. Meyers
(219)865-6447
larry.meyers@meyersglaros.com

 

ISU RMD Patti Insurance & Financial Services
36 S. 9th Street
Richmond, IN 47374
Principal: Greg Easley
(765) 966-7531
grege@rmdpatti.com

 

ISU Salem Insurance Agency, Inc.
609 W. Lincoln Ave.
Goshen, IN 46526
Principal: John Leavitt
(574) 533-0573
jleavitt@salemins.com

 

ISU Stahl Insurance Group
102 E. 2nd Street
Seymour, IN 47274
Principal: Christopher Stahl
(812) 524-0692
cstahl@parklandrep.com

 

ISU Trahin Miller Insurance Services, Inc
8250 Haverstick Rd. Suite 145
Indianapolis, IN 46240
Principal: Roger P. Trahin
(317) 489-4400
roger@trahinmiller.com

 



Read About Us!

© Insurance Services of San Francisco, Inc. All rights reserved.
Customer Privacy Notice
Home Our Company Insurance Services Insurance Agency Network Contact ISU ISU \ Member Login
Introduction CEO's Letter Member Advantages Grow With ISU Find an ISU Agent Near You Careers