ISU Insurance Agency Network

Offices Coast to CoastTM
Our Knowledge is Your Best Insurance

 

CALIFORNIA

Region: WEST

 

ISU Barich Insurance Agency
408 E. State St. Suite A
Redlands, CA 92373
Principal: George Barich
(909) 793-9683
George@isubarich.com

 

ISU Bob Gabriel Co. Insurance Services
2325 Wilshire Blvd.
Santa Monica, CA 90403
Principal: Susan Gabriel-Potter
(310) 829-0305
spotter@bobgabrielco.com

 

ISU Cover Financial Services
1132 Howard St.
San Francisco, CA 94103-3914
Principal: Karnmaninder Saroya
(480) 386-0936
karn@usecover.com

 

ISU Curry Insurance Agency
P.O. Box 870
Pasadena, CA 91102
Principal: Michael Curry Sr.
(626) 449-3870
mike@isucurry.com

 

ISU Derby Insurance Associates
P.O. Box 549
Glendora, CA 91741
Principal: Dan Derby
(626) 963-8581
dan@isuderby.com

 

ISU Francis-Pinney Insurance Services
2266 Lava Ridge Ct.
Roseville, CA 95661
Principal: Jan Pinney CPCU, CLU, ChFC
(916) 773-3800
jpinney@pinneyinsurance.com

 

ISU Gabi Personal Insurance Agency
106 Lincoln Blvd. Suite 100
San Francisco, CA 94129
Principal: Hanno Fichtner
(415)842-2411
hanno@gabi.com

 

ISU Glenn S. Caldwell Insurance Services
14566 Mono Way
Sonora, CA 95370
Principal: Glenn S. Caldwell
(209) 532-5102
gcaldwell@caldwell-insurance.com

 

ISU Global Business Insurance Agency
6800 Owensmouth Ave. Suite 250
Woodland Hills, CA 91303
Principal: Mubarak Mahmood
(805) 527-1833
muby@agencygbi.com

 

ISU Insurance Services Armac Agency
17177 Yuma Street
Victorville, CA 92392
Principal: Ryan McEachron
(760) 241-7900
ryan.mceachron@isu-armac.com

 

ISU Insurance Services Atwood Agency
800 Pacific Street
Placerville, CA 95667-6410
Principal: Don Erickson
(530) 626-2533
derickson@atwoodins.com

 

ISU Insurance Services Aura Casualty, LLC
636 S. 2nd Street, Suite B
Covina, CA 91723
Principal: Jay Davda
(626) 859-7442
jay@isuaura.com

 

ISU Insurance Services Baksarian Agency
269 W. Alameda Avenue, Suite A
Burbank, CA 91502
Principal: Vartan Baksarian
(818) 556-4830
vartan@isubaksarian.com

 

ISU Insurance Services The BC Environmental Brokerage
1037 Suncast Lane, Suite 103
El Dorado Hills, CA 95762
Principal: Kevin Woodwick
(916) 939-1080
kevin@environmentalinsurance.com

 

ISU Insurance Services Busby-Stone Risk Management
PO Box 22620
Bakersfield, CA 93390
Principal: Gregory C. Stone
(661) 665-9150
gregory.stone@busbystone.com

 

ISU Insurance Services Calgard Associates
303 N. San Dimas Ave
San Dimas, CA 91773
Principal: Robert Jennings
(909) 305-0177
bobj@calgard.com

 

ISU Insurance Services Capitano Insurance
1809 E. Eckerman Avenue
West Covina, CA 91791
Principal: Steve Wiegand
(626) 966-2000
sw@isucsc.com

 

ISU Insurance Services Centinel Agency, LLC
250 Executive Park Boulevard, Suite 4800
San Francisco, CA 94134
Principal: Joshua Ferenc
(415) 657-2000
josh@isuca.com

 

ISU Insurance Services Cheung & Associates
1633-A S. Main Street
Milpitas, CA 95035
Principal: Brian Cheung
(408) 922-0600
bcheung@ca-insurance.com

 

ISU Insurance Services The Chun-Ha Agency
9122 Garden Grove Blvd.
Garden Grove, CA 92844
Principal: Ki Park
(714) 537-5000
kipark@chunha.com

 

ISU Insurance Services The CIS Agency
4821 Main Street
Yorba Linda, CA 92886
Principal: Catherine Sasser
(714) 701-9711
cisinsure@aol.com

 

ISU Insurance Services CorMarc Tasman
25220 Hancock Avenue #200
Murrieta, CA 92562
Principal: Bill Frederick
(951) 290-5040
bill@isucormarc.com

 

ISU Insurance Services CPI Risk Management
2275 South Main St., #101
Corona, CA 92882
Principal: Dean Marques
(951) 256-3544
dean@isu-cpi.com

 

ISU Insurance Services Dukar Fyfe Insurance & Risk Management
23622 Calabasas Road
Calabasas, CA 91302
Principal: Alan Dukar
(818) 223-0950
alan@dfi-insurance.com

 

ISU Insurance Services Dunlap Agency
700 W. 1st Street, Suite 8
Tustin, CA 92780
Principal: Dean Dunlap
(714) 838-3158
dean@dunlapins.com

 

ISU Insurance Services Encircle Insurance Services
1010 Pioneer Way
El Cajon, CA 92020
Principal: Paul Caccamise
(619) 937-4000
paul@isuencircle.com

 

ISU Insurance Services ERM Insurance Brokers
3000 W. MacArthur Blvd. Suite 120
Santa Ana, CA 92704
Principal: Duncan Prince
(949) 222-0444
duncan@erminsurance.com

 

ISU Insurance Services The F&I Agency
99 Long Court, Suite 201
Thousand Oaks, CA 91360
Principal: Jesse Cox
(805) 496-6555
jcox@fandiinsurance.com

 

ISU Insurance Services GVW & Associates
1424 W. Glenoaks Blvd.
Glendale, CA 91201
Principal: Jeff Arnst
(818) 242-6891
jarnst@isuglendale.com

 

ISU Insurance Services High Tech Insurance Solutions
1669 Flanigan Drive
San Jose, CA 95121
Principal: Bryan Phan
(408) 440-5490
bphan@hitechins.com

 

ISU Insurance Services of Irvine
18022 Cowan, Suite 225
Irvine, CA 92614
Principal: Michael Scanlon
(949) 419-2100
mscanlon@isuirvine.com

 

ISU Insurance Services Kulchin Ross Agency
18757 Burbank Boulevard, Suite 320
Tarzana, CA 91356
Principal: William Kulchin Derek Ross
(818) 996-0900
bill@kulchinross.com

 

ISU Insurance Services The McMurtry & Bell Agency
P.O. Box 309
Los Gatos, CA 95031
Principal: Fred Neebling
(408) 354-6081
fred@mcmurtryandbell.com

 

ISU Insurance Services Meridian Brokerage
18980 Ventura Blvd., Suite 330
Tarzana, CA 91356
Principal: Kirk Sinanian
(818) 225-7025
kirk@mbisi.com

 

ISU Insurance Services North Murray & Associates
1971 E. 4th Street Suite 290
Santa Ana, CA 92705
Principal: Tom North
(714) 558-2350
tom@northmurray.com

 

ISU Insurance Services The Olson Duncan Agency
25550 Hawthorne Blvd #203
Torrance, CA 90505
Principal: Mark F. Duncan
(310) 373-6441
mark@olsonduncan.com

 

ISU Insurance Services Palos Verdes Insurance Agency
314 Vista Del Mar
Redondo Beach, CA 90277
Principal: John Berryman
(310) 373-0505
john@pvinsurance.com
http://www.pvinsurance.com

 

ISU Insurance Services The Professional Solutions Agency
P.O. Box 16729
Irvine, CA 92623-6729
Principal: Denise Davis CPIW
(949) 222-9044
denised@professional-ins.com

 

ISU IS S&K Financial and Insurance Service
734 Silver Spur Rd. Suite 201
Rolling Hills, CA 90274
Principal: Brad Sporer
(213) 627-5304
brad@sk-insurance.com

 

ISU Insurance Services of San Francisco
201 California Street, Suite 200
San Francisco, CA 94111
Principal: T. J. Ryan III
(415) 788-9810
tjryan@isugroup.com

 

ISU Insurance Services Stanton & Associates
3625 Thousand Oaks Blvd #319
Westlake Village, CA 91362
Principal: Mike Kirk
(805) 495-6999
mike@isustanton.com

 

ISU Insurance Services Stocking & Cozzi
1401 Center Ave.
Dos Palos, CA 93620
Principal: Brian Maumoynier
(209) 392-6175
Brian@stockingcozzi.com

 

ISU Insurance Services Sureco Insurance Agency
201 E. Sandpointe, Suite 600
Santa Ana, CA 92707
Principal: Christopher Jin
(949) 660-8780
cjin@sureco.com

 

ISU Insurance Services Thomas Bergin Agency
100 E. Thousand Oaks Boulevard #243
Thousand Oaks, CA 91360
Principal: Thomas Bergin
(805) 496-3600
thomas.bergin@gmail.com

 

ISU Insurance Services The Ultima Agency
3848 East Colorado Blvd.
Pasadena, CA 91107
Principal: Shahe Guiragossian
(626) 792-5000
shahe@ultimainsurance.com

 

ISU Insurance Services of Westlake
2985 E. Hillcrest #201
Westlake Village, CA 91362
Principal: Lora VanDixhorn
(805) 409-2880
lora@isuwestlake.com

 

ISU Insurance Services The Willingham & Starkey Agency
2469 Pomona Rd. #101
Corona, CA 92880
Principal: Mike Willingham
(951) 273-3000
mike@teamisu.com

 

ISU Insurance Services The Wissink Agency
11268 Washington Blvd, #301
Culver City, CA 90230
Principal: John Wissink
(310) 390-3318
john@isuwissink.com

 

ISU Jerry Insurance Agency, LLC
430 Sherman Ave. Suite 305
Palo Alto, CA 94306
Principal: Art Agrawal
(650) 843-9975
a@getjerry.com

 

ISU Lovering Insurance Services
1121 Laurel St.
San Carlos, CA 94070
Principal: Robert Watkins CIC
(650) 593-7601
bwatkins@isulovering.com

 

ISU Massie & Beck Insurance Services
3470 Mt. Diablo Blvd #A300
Lafayette, CA 94549
Principal: David W. Massie CPCU
(925) 283-5750
massie@isumassie.com

 

ISU Millennium Corporate Solutions, LLC
5530 Trabuco Rd.
Irvine, CA 92620
Principal: Stephen K. Saporito
(949)857-4500
ssaporito@mcsins.com

 

ISU Republic Insurance Solutions
5706 Corsa Ave. Suite 200-G
Westlake Village, CA 91362
Principal: Daniel C. Manfredi
(805) 413-1491
daniel@republicins.com

 

ISU Sander, Jacobs, Cassayre Insurance Services
3200 Villa Lane
Napa, CA 94558
Principal: Jeffrey Erickson ARM
(707) 254-4103
jerickson@sanderjacobs.com

 

ISU Stephen B. Marvin Insurance Agency
43700 17th Street West, Suite 101
Lancaster, CA 93534
Principal: Henry H. Marvin CIC
(661) 942-1101
Henry@marvinins.com

 

ISU Vansa Insurance Services
12155 Riverside Drive
Valley Village, CA 91607
Principal: Jerry Vande Sande
(818) 763-9365
jerryvs@isuvansa.com

 

ISU Wilson and Company Insurance Services, Inc.
401 B. Street, Suite 2300
San Diego, CA 92101
Principal: Bradley C. Wilson, Principal
(619) 483-0200
brad@wilsonandcompanyinsurance.com

 



Read About Us!

© Insurance Services of San Francisco, Inc. All rights reserved.
Customer Privacy Notice
Home Our Company Insurance Services Insurance Agency Network Contact ISU ISU \ Member Login
Introduction CEO's Letter Member Advantages Grow With ISU Find an ISU Agent Near You Careers